New Posting… New Post

???????????????????????????????

view from bedroom window

Xin chào các bạn and welcome to my new blog Hà Nội Sống which means something along the lines of Hanoi living, living in Hanoi, Hanoi live etc. despite the poor grammar, it makes a nice title.

As Zack and I have now arrived at our new home for the next two years in Quận Ba Đình, Hà Nội, it seems time to begin a new chapter of blog writing. I hope you will stay tuned as I attempt to live, work and speak Vietnamese in this lively city full of interesting culture, different smells, crazy driving and of course… wonderful food.

You can follow my adventures by clicking the “follow” button that pops up on the bottom right hand side of the screen and please leave comments along the way.

xin cám ơn các bạn và hẹn gặp lại!

6 thoughts on “New Posting… New Post

  1. Dear Katie,
    I printed out your first posting to read to Zack’s grandmother. I think it will give her a lift.
    Love,
    Aunt Laura

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a comment

