Link
0

???????????????????????????????So as many of you may know,  I have a couple of projects that I work on over here, one of which is writing for a couple of magazines. A new experience that I am thoroughly enjoying. My first article was published this week in a magazine called ASIAlife which is based in Ho Chi Minh City. The article is about eco-tourism in Hoi An, the town Zack and I visited a few weeks ago. If you are interested in reading the electronic version, it can be found at the link below.

http://www.asialifemagazine.com/vietnam/eco-tourism-hoi-an/

I'd love to hear from you, please leave a comment

